The king of R&B R.kelly is releasing his very first Christmas album called 12 Nights Of Christmas .  This 14th studio album will feature 12 holiday classics from the multi-platinum artist along with a mix of love song.  So mark your calender’s  ladies and gents because the album is set to be released October 21st! While you wait for the release of the brand new album don’t forget to check out him out near your city for  The Buffet Tour that just kicked off.

Click below to hear a sample of what to expect from the 12 Nights Of Christmas ! Happy listening!

“12 Nights Of Christmas” Album Tracklisting

1. My Wish For Christmas
2. Snowman
3. Home For Christmas
4. Mrs. Santa Claus
5. I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas
6. Letters
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Greatest Gift
9. It’s Christmas Day
10. Christmas Lovin’
11. Flyin’ On My Sleigh
12. 12 Nights of Christmas



A video posted by R. Kelly (@rkelly) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.